top of page

National Committees

Constitution & Bylaws Committee

Committee Chair
Becky Cooper
Celaeno Province Trustee
Email: kusooners@msn.com

Alcyone Province: Florence Agcawili- agcawili@gmail.com

Celaeno Province: Mandi Zurek- mzurek@panelsolutions.biz

Electra Province: Gail Allen- allengail@hotmail.com

Sterope Province: Michaela Daugherty- kammerkh@miamioh.edu

Taygeta Province: Phyllis Henderson- pjbhen@cox.net

Education Committee

Committee Chair
Karen Kammer
Sterope Province Trustee
Email: kammerkh@muohio.edu

Alcyone Province: Laverne McIntyre- mcintyreteam@msn.com

Celaeno Province: Tena Graf- bkgraf@tds.net

Electra Province: Tammy Cocannouer- tamala8535@gmail.com

Sterope Province: Termia Jones- Termia.jones@gmail.com

Taygeta Province:  Billie Ruth Shields- rzedu@aol.com

History Book Committee

Committee Chair
Cathie Barber
Electra Province Trustee
Email: dtc.ep.trustee@gmail.com

Alcyone Province: Alyson Stiles- alysonstiles@yahoo.com

Celaeno Province: Jane Sickman- ejsickman@gmail.com

Electra Province: Teresa Carter- tcarterdtc@gmail.com

Sterope Province: Sheree Johnson- travelwithsmjconsulting@gmail.com 

Taygeta Province: June Butler- june.butler.dtc@gmail.com

Literacy/Community Benefits Committee

Committee Chair
Cheryl Zarins
Alycone Province Trustee
Email: cherylnec@yahoo.com

Alcyone Province: Ann Puckett- annpuckett1@outlook.com

Celaeno Province: Anna Gillam- Argillam15dtc@gmail.com

Electra Province: Janelle Clark- jclark4552@sbcglobal.net

Sterope Province: Edith Breidenthal- brooksandedie@aol.com

Taygeta Province: Judy Stone- juudyjuudyjudy@olp.net

Membership Committee

Committee Chair
Linda Colton
National Vice President
Email: lmcolton.dtc@gmail.com

Alcyone Province: Brittani Murakami- brittbratrox@yahoo.com

Celaeno Province: Connie Schwering- c.schwering@comcast.net

Electra Province: Diana Allen-Lewis- Dallen3@cox.net

Sterope Province: Wanda Gasque- wandabracey@aol.com

Taygeta Province: Sheron Braden- swbraden1@gmail.com

Pleiad Committee

Committee Chair
Becky Bowman
Celaeno Province Trustee
Email: bckrgems2@gmail.com

Alcyone Province: Carla Schmidt- carlaschmidt1965@gmail.com

Celaeno Province: Susan Yoder- susanyoder924@gmail.com

Electra Province: Eileen Neeley- shortpeanut1@Yahoo.com

Sterope Province: Karent Kammer- kammerkh@miamioh.edu

Taygeta Province: Annette Myers- myers44@att.net

Scholarship Committee

Committee Chair
Cathie Barber
Electra Province Trustee
Email: dtc.ep.trustee@gmail.com

Alcyone Province: Kathleen Hull- khull1@san.rr.com

Celaeno Province: Barb Laker- barblaker@gmail.com

Electra Province: Bethany Hofmeier- hofmeir.bethany@gmail.com

Maia Province: Rosie Miller-raehercules@gmail.com

Merope Province: Lindsay Ragsdale-lragsdale.dtc@gmail.com

Sterope Province: Sharon Osterberger- osterbss@miamioh.edu

Taygeta Province: Becky Kueffer- bkuefer@aol.com

Website Committee

Committee Chair
Becky Bowman
Celaeno Province Trustee
Email: bckrgem2@gmail.com

Alcyone Province: Dorene Brown- dbrown@bbcse.com

Celaeno Province: Mary Fisher- sonshyne@embarqmail.com

Electra Province: Brenda Thompson- brenda1234@gmail.com

Sterope Province: Karen Kammer- kammerkh@miamioh.edu

Taygeta Province: Jane Harrell- janeharrell412@gmail.com

Scholarship

bottom of page