National Committees

Constitution & Bylaws Committee

Committee Chair
Dorothy O'Harris
Celaeno Province Trustee
Email: dorothyoharris43@gmail.com

Province
Members Name
Email
Taygeta
JJ Batcheller
batchgal@yahoo.com
Sterope
Edith Breidenthal
brooksandedie@aol.com
Electra
Christine Durbin
ccandh2o@gmail.com
Celaeno
Becky Bowman
Bckrgems@aim.com
Alcyone
Pat Jover
pjover@sbcglobal.net

Education Committee

Committee Chair
Becky Cooper
Taygeta Province Trustee
Email: kusooners@msn.com

Province
Members Name
Email
Taygeta
Susan Stewart
susansy46@gmail.com
Sterope
Kris Douglas
krisdouglas@icloud.com
Electra
Lenore Warne
l_m_warne@yahoo.com
Celaeno
Sharon Everett
sleverett@northcc.net
Alcyone
Joyce Miller
jmiljan@aol.com

History Book Committee

Committee Chair
Cheryl Neeley
Electra Province Trustee
Email: cheryl.neeley@yahoocom

Province
Member Name
Email
Taygeta
Judy Bassler
judyb1122@gmail.com
Sterope
Michaela Dougherty
Electra
Vicki Lignitz
vlignitz@cox.net
Celaeno
Rosie Miller
raehercules@gmail.com
Alcyone
Melody James
dtc_melodyW@yahoo.com

Literacy/Community Benefits Committee

Committee Chair
Cheryl Neeley
Electra Province Trustee
Email: cheryl.neeley@yahoo.com

Province
Member Name
Email
Taygeta
Linda Elkins
lke1952le@gmail.com
Sterope
Wanda Gasque
Electra
Eileen Neeley
shortpeanut1@yahoo.com
Celaeno
Debra Humbarger
dhumbarger@aol.com
Alcyone
Ann Puckett
anabeth@san.rr.com

Membership Committee

Committee Chair
Connie Cripe
Celaeno Province Trustee
Email: ccripe@tds.net

Province
Members Name
Email
Taygeta
Shirley West
shirleywest875@gmail.com
Sterope
Sheree Johnson
Electra
Janelle Clark
jclark4552@sbcglobal.net
Celaeno
Mary Ellen Turner
cftmet@aol.com
Alcyone
Catherine Haynes
catherine95054@gmail.com

Pleiad Committee

Committee Chair
Linda Colton
Alcyone Province Trustee
Email: lmcolton.dtc@gmail.com

Province
Member Name
Email
Taygeta
Patty Griggs
priggsnana@gmail.com
Sterope
Sharon Osterberger
osterbss@miamioh.edu
Electra
Mary Kreager
mkreager3@cox.net
Celaeno
Ricki Weaver
rickirenbarger@aol.com
Alcyone
Sandy Torre
sandytorre@earthlink.net

Scholarship Committee

Committee Chair
Karen Kammer
Sterope Province Trustee
Email: kammerkh@miamioh.edu

Province
Members Name
Email
Taygeta
Amy Leigh Seerey
aseerey2@cox.net
Sterope
Termia Jones
termiajones@gmail.com
Electra
Isabelle (Izzy) Adcock
iadcock97@gmail.com
Celaeno
Carol Larson
larson23303@gmail.com
Alcyone
Kathleen Hull
khull1@san.rr.com

Website Committee

Committee Chair
Linda Colton
Alcyone Province Trustee
Email: lmcolton.dtc@gmail.com

Province
Member Name
Email
Taygeta
Michelle Strait
mstrait13@gmail.com
Sterope
Sharon Osterberger
osterbss@miamioh.edu
Electra
Eileen Neeley
shortpeanut1@yahoo.com
Celaeno
Mandi Zurek
mzurek@panelsolutions.biz
Alcyone
Shelley Nelson
shelleygnelson@yahoo.com

Scholarship

National Scholarship Committee 

provinceimagemap.jpg

Please see which Province you live in, according to the state outlines above, to see who you need to contact for submitting an application for the Delta Theta Chi National Scholarship:

alcyone_edited.png

Alcyone Province
States in this Province: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Washington.
            Contact:  Kathleen Hull, California Omicron Chapter: khull1@san.rr.com 

celano_edited_edited.png

Celaeno Province
States in this Province: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.
Contact: Carol Larson, Indiana Eta Chapter:  larson23303@gmail.com

electra.gif

Electra Province
States in this Province: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Missouri, Nebraska, and Wyoming.
Contact: Isabelle Adcock, Nebraska Eta Chapter: iadcock97@gmail.com

taygeta.gif

Taygeta Province
States in this Province: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.
Contact: Amy Leigh Seerey, Oklahoma Beta Chapter:  aseerey2@cox.net

merope.gif

Merope Province
States in this Province: Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North  Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.
Contact Annette Myers, Oklahoma Epsilon Chapter: myers44@att.net

sterope_edited.png

Sterope Province
States in this Province: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia.
Contact: Termia Jones, Maryland Alpha Chapter: termiajones@gmail.com

maia.gif

Maia Province
States in this Province: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont
Contact: Judy Nies, Indiana Kappa Chapter: ejnies14@gmail.com