Taygeta Province
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4
taygeta.gif

Taygeta Province Officers

Office
Name
Chapter
Email
Past President
Jeannie Reid
Oklahoma Zeta
dtcreid@juno.com
Province President
Becky Kueffer
Oklahoma Zeta
bkeufer@aol.com
Provine Vice President
June Butler
Texas Beta
june.butler.dtc@gmail.com
Province Educational Director
Giedra Brittigan
Texas Zeta
Giedra60@att.net
Province Recording Secretary
Lindsay Ragsdale
Oklahoma Kappa
1ragsdaledtc@gmail.com
Province Corresponding Secretary
Keri Garon
Oklahoma Kappa
thepexcrew@sbcglobal.com
Province Treasurer
Patty Griggs
Texas Nu
pattygriggsdtc@gmail.com
Province Sergeant-at-Arms
Amy Seery
Oklahoma Beta
aseery2@cox.net
Province Web-Liason
Michelle Strait
Oklahoma Beta
mstrait14@gmail.com

Taygeta Province Chapter Presidents

Chapter
Officer's Name
Location
Email
Texas Nu
Patty Griggs
Lubbock
pgriggsnana@gmail.com
Texas Zeta
Sheron Braden
North Richland Hills
Swbraden1@gmail.com
Texas Gamma
Kitty Warsame
Cypress
kbwarsame@gmail.com
Texas Beta
June Butler
Hurst
june.butler.dtc@gmail.com
Oklahoma Kappa
Charity Heim
Oklahoma City
charityx6@hotmail.com
Oklahoma Zeta
Jeanne Reid
Edmond
dtcreid@juno.com
Oklahoma Epsilon
Annette Myers
Edmond
annettelou@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma Delta
Shirley West
Enid
Shirleywest875@gmail.com
Oklahoma Beta
Amy Seerey
Oklahoma City
aseerey2@cox.net
Oklahoma Alpha
Susan Stewart
Tulsa
Susan46@gmail.com
Texas Nu
Patty Griggs
Lubbock
pgriggsana@gmail.com
Texas Zeta
Sheron Braden
N Richland Hills
swbraden1@gmail.com
Texas Gamma
Kitty Warsame
Houston
kbwarsame@gmail.com
Texas Beta
June Butler
Hurst
djune.butler@gmail.com
Oklahoma Kappa
Charity Heim
Yukon
charityx6@hotmail.com
Oklahoma Zeta
Jeanne Reid
Edmond
dtcreid@juno.com
Oklahoma Epsilon
Annette Myers
Edmond
annettelou@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma Delta
Shirley West
Enid
shirleywest875@gmail.com
Oklahoma Beta
Lou Berry
Oklahoma City
louberry399@gmail.com
Oklahoma Alpha
Susan Stewart
Tulsa
susansy46@cox.net

Scholarship