Taygeta Province
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4
taygeta.gif

Taygeta Province Officers

Office
Name
Chapter
Email
Past President
Jeannie Reid
Oklahoma Zeta
dtcreid@juno.com
Province President
Becky Kueffer
Oklahoma Zeta
bkueffer@aol.com
Provine Vice President
June Butler
Texas Beta
june.butler.dtc@gmail.com
Province Educational Director
Giedra Brittigan
Texas Zeta
Giedra60@att.net
Province Recording Secretary
Lindsay Ragsdale
Oklahoma Kappa
lragsdalae03@gmail.com
Province Corresponding Secretary
Keri Garon
Oklahoma Kappa
thepexcrew@sbcglobal.com
Province Treasurer
Patty Griggs
Texas Nu
pattygriggsdtc@gmail.com
Province Sergeant-at-Arms
Amy Seery
Oklahoma Beta
aseery2@cox.net
Province Web-Liason
Michelle Strait
Oklahoma Beta
mstrait14@gmail.com

Taygeta Province Chapter Presidents

Chapter
Officer's Name
Location
Email
Texas Nu
Patty Griggs
Lubbock
pgriggsnana@gmail.com
Texas Zeta
Sheron Braden
North Richland Hills
Swbraden1@gmail.com
Texas Gamma
Kitty Warsame
Cypress
kbwarsame@gmail.com
Texas Beta
June Butler
Hurst
Djune.butler@gmail.com
Oklahoma Kappa
Keri Garon
Oklahoma City
thepezvew@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma Zeta
Jeanne Reid
Edmond
dtcreid@juno.com
Oklahoma Epsilon
Annette Myers
Edmond
annettelou@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma Delta
Shirley West
Enid
Shirleywest875@gmail.com
Oklahoma Beta
Lou Ella Berry
Oklahoma City
Dberry596@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma Alpha
Susan Stewart
Tulsa
Susan46@cox.net

Scholarship

National Scholarship Committee 

provinceimagemap.jpg

Please see which Province you live in, according to the state outlines above, to see who you need to contact for submitting an application for the Delta Theta Chi National Scholarship:

alcyone_edited.png

Alcyone Province
States in this Province: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Washington.
            Contact:  Kathleen Hull, California Omicron Chapter: khull1@san.rr.com 

celano_edited_edited.png

Celaeno Province
States in this Province: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.
Contact: Carol Larson, Indiana Eta Chapter:  larson23303@gmail.com

electra.gif

Electra Province
States in this Province: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Missouri, Nebraska, and Wyoming.
Contact: Isabelle Adcock, Nebraska Eta Chapter: iadcock97@gmail.com

taygeta.gif

Taygeta Province
States in this Province: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.
Contact: Amy Leigh Seerey, Oklahoma Beta Chapter:  aseerey2@cox.net

merope.gif

Merope Province
States in this Province: Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North  Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.
Contact Annette Myers, Oklahoma Epsilon Chapter: myers44@att.net

sterope_edited.png

Sterope Province
States in this Province: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia.
Contact: Termia Jones, Maryland Alpha Chapter: termiajones@gmail.com

maia.gif

Maia Province
States in this Province: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont
Contact: Judy Nies, Indiana Kappa Chapter: ejnies14@gmail.com