top of page

Taygeta Province
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

taygeta.gif

Taygeta Province Officers

Province President: June Butler- june.butler.dtc@gmail.com

Province Vice-President: Giedra Brittigan- giedra60@att.net

Province Education Director: Lindsay Ragsdale- lragsdaledtc@gmail.com

Province Corresponding Secretary: Jane Harrell- janeharrel412@gmail.com

Province Recording Secretary- Becky Kueffer-bkuefer@aol.com

Province Treasurer: Susan Yielding-susansy46@gmail.com

Province Website Liason: Jane Harrell-janeharrell412@gmail.com

Province Sergeant-at-Arms: Keri Garon-thepezcrew@sbcglobal.net

Taygeta Province Chapter Presidents

Oklahoma Alpha Chapter: Fran Tebow- ftebow@cox.net

Oklahoma Beta Chapter: Amy Seerey- aseerey2@cox.net

Oklahoma Delta Chapter: Shirley West- shirleywest875@gmail.com

Oklahoma Epsilon Chapter: Vaughn Cille Weidner- vweidner@cox.net

Oklahoma Zeta Chapter: Laura Kitchen- laurakitchen34@gmail.com

Oklahoma Kappa Chapter: Keri Garon- thepezcrew@sbcglobal.net

Texas Beta Chapter: June Butler- djune.butler@gmail.com

Texas Zeta Chapter: Connie Crow- 

Texas Nu Chapter: Melissa Arney

Scholarship

bottom of page