top of page

Taygeta Province
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

taygeta.gif

Taygeta Province Officers

Office
Name
Chapter
Email
Past President
Becky Kueffer
Oklahoma Zeta
Bkuefer@aol.com
Province President
June Butler
Texas Beta
june.butler.dtc@gmail.com
Provine Vice President
Giedra Brittigan
Texas Zeta
giedra60@att.net
Province Educational Director
Amy Seerey
Oklahoma Beta
aseerey2@cox.net
Province Recording Secretary
Lindsay Ragsdale
Oklahoma Kappa
lragsdaledtc@gmail.com
Province Corresponding Secretary
Courtney Miller-Jenckes
Oklahoma Kappa
cjenckes2006@yahoo.com
Province Treasurer
Patty Griggs
Texas Nu
pattygriggsdtc@gmail.com
Province Sergeant-at-Arms
Susan Yielding
Oklahoma Alpha
susansy46@gmail.com
Province Web-Liason
Michelle Strait
Oklahoma Beta
mstrait14@gmail.com

Taygeta Province Chapter Presidents

Chapter
Officer's Name
Location
Email
Texas Nu
Jane Harrell
Lubbock, TX
janeharrell412@gmail.com
Texas Zeta
Giedra Brittigan
McKinney, TX
geidra60@att.net
Oklahoma Alpha
Fran Tebow
Tulsa, OK
ftebow@cox.net
Oklahoma Beta
Amy Seerey
Oklahoma City, OK
aseerey2@cox.net
Oklahoma Delta
Shirley West
Enid, OK
shirleywest875@gmail.com
Oklahoma Epsilon
VaughnCille Weidner
Oklahoma City, OK
vweidner@cox.net
Oklahoma Zeta
Jeanne Reid
Edmond, OK
dtcreid@juno.com
Oklahoma Kappa
Lindsay Ragsdale
Yukon, OK
lragsdale.dtc@gmail.com
Texas Beta
June Butler
Hurst, TX
june.butler.dtc@mail.com

Scholarship

bottom of page