top of page

Electra Province
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Missouri, Nebraska, and Wyoming

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7
electra.gif

Electra Province Officers

Province Office
Officer Name
Chapter
Email
Province President
Mindy Neeley
Missouri Delta
mindyannneeley@gmail.com
Province Vice President
Gail Allen
Kansas Kappa
allengail@hotmail.com
Province Educational Director
Candace Moore
Kansas Kappa
Candace.jones.moore@gmail.com
Provmce Recording Secretary
Tamala Cocannouer
Kansas Beta
Tamala8535@gmail.com
Province Corresponding Secretary
Janelle Clark
Kansas Alpha
jclark4552@sbcglobal.net
Province Treasurer
Cathie Barber
Kansas Beta
cathie.barber@cox.net
Provine Past President/Website Liason
Teresa Carter
Kansas Beta
tcarterdtc@gmail.com

Electra Province Chapter Presidents

Chapter
Officer's Name
Location
Email
Nebraska Eta
Julia Ourecky
Omaha
jourecky@gmail.com
Nebraska Zeta
Mary Kreager
LaVista
mkreager3@cox.net
Missouri Delta
Mindy Neeley
Independence
mindyannneeley@gmail.com
Kansas Kappa
Gail Allen
Overbrook
allengail@hotmail.com
Kansas Beta
Cathie Barber
Kechi
cathie.barber@cox.net
Nebraska Eta
Julia Ourecky
Omaha
jourecky@gmail.com
Nebraska Zeta
Diana Allen-Lewis
LaVista
dallen3@cox.net
Missouri Delta
Judith Hurlbert
Raytown
judon1217@gmail.com
Kansas Kappa
Candace Moore
Lawrence
Candace.jones.moore@gmail.com
Kansas Beta
Teresa Carter
Wichita
tcarterdtc@gmail.com
Kansas Alpha
Janelle Clark
Topeka
Jclark4552@sbcgobal.net
Kansas Alpha
Janelle Clark
Topeka
jclark4552@sbcglobal.net

Scholarship

bottom of page