Celaeno Province
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2
celano_edited_edited.png
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 1.14.48 PM.png

CelaenoProvince Officers

Province Office
Officer Name
Chapter Name
Email
Province Web Liason
Mary Fisher
IN Gamma
sonshyne@embarqmail.com
Province Web Liason
Mary Fisher
IN Gamma
sonshyne@embarqmail.com
Province President
Deb Hood
IN Gamma
danadeb@comcast.net
Province Vice President
Sue Allbaugh
IN Gamma
sseallbaugh@gmail.com
Province Educational Director
Laura Albright
IN Kappa
Albright_al@comcast.net
Province Recording Secretary
Ricki Weaver
IN Eta
rickirenbarger@aol.com
Province Corresponding Secretary
Sharon Everett
IN Kappa
sleverett@nothcc.net
Province Treasurer
Anna Gillam
IN Sigma
argillam15dtc@gmail.com
Province Sergeant-at-Arms
Nancy Whipple
IN Eta
nbwhipple@gmail.com
Province Parliamentarian
Connie Cripe
IN Gamma
ccripe@tds.net

Celeano Province Chapter Presidents

Chapter Name
Officer's Name
Location
Email Address
Indiana Lambda
Mandi Zurek
Goshen
mzurek@panelsolutions.biz
Indiana Sigma
Debra Humbarger
Elkhart
dhumbarger@aol.com
Indiana Kappa
Becky Bowman
Logansport
BckrGems@aim.com
Indiana Eta
Barb Parker
Elkhart
parkerbarb646@yahoo.com
Indiana Gamma
Deb Hood
Monticello
danadeb@comcast.net
Indiana Alpha
Carol Troyer
Goshen
Ctroyer1949@yahoo.com
Indiana Alpha
Carol Troyer
Elkhart / Goshen
ctroyer1949@yahoo.com
Indiana Gamma
Deb Hood
Monticello
danadeb@comcast.net
Indiana Eta
Barb Parker
Elkhart
parkerbarb646@yahoo.com
Indiana Kappa
Becky Bowman
Logansport
bckrgems2@gmail.com
Indiana Lambda
Mandi Zurek
Goshen
mikki4122@gmail.com
Indiana Sigma
Debra Humbarger
Elkhart
dhumbarger@aol.com

Scholarship