alcyone_edited.png

press to zoom

press to zoom
Alycone Officers
Alycone Officers

L to R: Pres. Candace Goble, CA Eta; V.P. (Pam Ochoa standing in for Sabrina Kelii, CA Eta); Ed. Dir. Melody James, CA Eta; Rec. Sec't. (Beth Fleet standing in for Sandy Torre, CA Sigma); Corres. Sec't. Ann Puckett, CA Omicron; Treas. Barbara Barefield, CA Omicron; S.A.A. Nadine Daleo, CA Omicron.

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

Alcyone Province
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Washington.

Alycyone Province Officers

Province Office
Officer Name
Chapter
Email Address
Province Chaplin
Candace Goble
California Eta
Cewarden72@yahoo.com
Province Scholarship Committee Chair
Ruthi Enyeart
California Omicron
ruthi.enyeart@gmail.com
Province Historian
Doreen Brown
Washington Alpha
dbrown@bbcse.com
Province Auditor
Kristine Dundas-Rankin
Washington Alpha
grankin3601@aol.com
Province Parliamentarian
Joyce Miller
California Iota
jmiljan@aol.com
Province President
Cheryl Zarins
Washington Alpha
czarins2002@yahoo.com
Province Vice President
Melody James
California Eta
dtc_melodyw@yahoo.com
Province Educational Director
Nadine Daleo
California Omicron
ndaleo1@cox.net
Province Recording Secretary
Beth Fleet
California Eta
bpfleet@hotmail.com
Province Corresponding Secretary
Shelly Nelson
California Epsilon
shelleygnelson@yahoo.com
Province Treasurer
Pam Ricci
California Omicron
pricci1960@hotmail.com
Province Sergant-at-Arms
Ann Puckett
California Omicron
anabeth@san.rr.com
Province Web Site Liaison
Shelley Nelson
Washington Alpha
shelleygnelson@yahoo.com
Province Song Leader
Val Schempp
California Eta
vrschempp@gmail.com

Alcyone Province Chapter Presidents

Chapter Name
Officer's Name
Location
Email Address
California Alpha
Julie D'Onofrio
Temecula
Jo.donofrio@verizon.net
California Epsilon
Carol Ann Moyes
San Luis Obispo
ca1.moyes@gmail.com
California Eta
Alyson Stiles
Upland
alysonstiles@yahoo.com
California Iota
Lana Duckett
Fullerton
cheri50@sbcglobal.net
California Omicron
Pamela Hirning
San Diego
pamhirning@gmail.com
California Sigma
Bobbi Meyer
Riverside
babbikmeyer@gmail.com
Washington Alpha
Shelley Nelson
Seattle Washington
shelleygnelson@yahoo.com

Scholarship

National Scholarship Committee 

provinceimagemap.jpg

Please see which Province you live in, according to the state outlines above, to see who you need to contact for submitting an application for the Delta Theta Chi National Scholarship:

alcyone_edited.png

Alcyone Province
States in this Province: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Washington.
            Contact:  Kathleen Hull, California Omicron Chapter: khull1@san.rr.com 

celano_edited_edited.png

Celaeno Province
States in this Province: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.
Contact: Carol Larson, Indiana Eta Chapter:  larson23303@gmail.com

electra.gif

Electra Province
States in this Province: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Missouri, Nebraska, and Wyoming.
Contact: Isabelle Adcock, Nebraska Eta Chapter: iadcock97@gmail.com

taygeta.gif

Taygeta Province
States in this Province: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.
Contact: Amy Leigh Seerey, Oklahoma Beta Chapter:  aseerey2@cox.net

merope.gif

Merope Province
States in this Province: Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North  Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.
Contact Annette Myers, Oklahoma Epsilon Chapter: myers44@att.net

sterope_edited.png

Sterope Province
States in this Province: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia.
Contact: Termia Jones, Maryland Alpha Chapter: termiajones@gmail.com

maia.gif

Maia Province
States in this Province: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont
Contact: Judy Nies, Indiana Kappa Chapter: ejnies14@gmail.com