alcyone_edited.png

press to zoom

press to zoom
Alycone Officers
Alycone Officers

L to R: Pres. Candace Goble, CA Eta; V.P. (Pam Ochoa standing in for Sabrina Kelii, CA Eta); Ed. Dir. Melody James, CA Eta; Rec. Sec't. (Beth Fleet standing in for Sandy Torre, CA Sigma); Corres. Sec't. Ann Puckett, CA Omicron; Treas. Barbara Barefield, CA Omicron; S.A.A. Nadine Daleo, CA Omicron.

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

Alcyone Province
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Washington.

Alycyone Province Officers

Province Office
Officer Name
Chapter
Email Address
Province President
Candace Goble
California Eta
cewarden72@yahoo.com
Province Vice President
Sabrina Kelii
California Eta
sab_dtc@yahoo.com
Province Educational Director
Melody James
California Eta
dtc_melodyW@yahoo.com
Province Recording Secretary
Beth Fleet
California Eta
bpfleet@hotmail.com
Province Corresponding Secretary
Ann Puckett
California Omicron
anabeth@san.rr.com
Province Treasurer
Pam Ricci
California Omicron
pricci1960@hotmail.com
Province Sergant-at-Arms
Nadine Daleo
California Omicron
ndaelo1@cox.net
Chaplain
Linda Colton
California Eta
lmcolton.dtc@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
Pat Jover
California Theta
pjover@sbcglobal.net
Auditor
Cheryl Zarins
Washington Alpha
czarins2002@yahoo.com
Historian
Kristine Dundas-Rankin
Washington Alpha
krisadugan@gmail.com
Scholarship Committee Chair
Kathy Vernon
California Epsilon
Province Web Site Liaison
Linda Colton
California Eta
lmcolton.dtc@gmail.com
Province Song Leader
Val Schempp
California Eta
vrschempp@gmail.com

Alcyone Province Chapter Presidents

Chapter Name
Officer's Name
Location
Email Address
California Alpha
Julie D'Onofrio
Temecula
jo.donofrio@verizon.net
California Epsilon
Carol Ann Moyes
San Luis Obispo
Ca1moyes@gmail.com
California Eta
Melody James
San Gabriel Valley
dtc_melodyW@yahoo.com
California Iota
Lana Duckett
Fullerton
cheri50@sbcglobal.net
California Omicron
Ann Puckett
San Diego
anabeth@san.rr.com
California Rho
Carol Ann Omstead
San Fernando Valley / Sunnyvale
carol.h.olmstead@juno.com
California Sigma
Bobbi Meyer
Riverside
babbikmeyer@gmail.com
Washington Alpha
Cheryl Zarins
Seattle
cheryl.zarins@gmail.com

Scholarship