National Executive Council 
2021-2023
NEC 2021.jpeg
kathy warden.PNG

Kathy Warden

National President

Chapter: California Eta
Email: kwarden.dtc@gmail.com

connie cripe.PNG

Connie Cripe

National Vice President

Chapter: Indiana Gamma
Email: ccripe@tds.net

linda colton.PNG

Linda Colton

National Trustee Alcyone Province

Chapter: California Eta

Email: lmcolton.dtc@gmail.com

dorthy oharris.PNG

Dorothy O'Harris

Chapter: Indiana Alpha
Email: dorothyoharris43@gmail.com

National Trustee Celaeno Province

Screen Shot 2021-07-29 at 6.11.09    PM.png

Cheryl Neeley

National Trustee Electra Province

Chapter: Missouri Delta
Email: cheryl.neeley@yahoo.com

Kammer 16618  6335.jpg

Karen Kammer

National Trustee Sterope Province

Chapter: Ohio Mu
Email: kammerkh@miamioh.edu

Screen Shot 2021-07-29 at 6.10.54    PM.png

Becky Cooper

National Trustee Taygeta Province

Chapter: Oklahoma Epsilon
Email: kusooners@msn.com

Screen Shot 2021-07-29 at 6.10.46    PM.png

Cindi Cook

National Executive Secretary/Treasurer

Chapter: Kansas Beta

Email: dtcnest@cox.net

Scholarship

National Scholarship Committee 

provinceimagemap.jpg

Please see which Province you live in, according to the state outlines above, to see who you need to contact for submitting an application for the Delta Theta Chi National Scholarship:

alcyone_edited.png

Alcyone Province
States in this Province: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Washington.
            Contact:  Kathleen Hull, California Omicron Chapter: khull1@san.rr.com 

celano_edited_edited.png

Celaeno Province
States in this Province: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.
Contact: Carol Larson, Indiana Eta Chapter:  larson23303@gmail.com

electra.gif

Electra Province
States in this Province: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Missouri, Nebraska, and Wyoming.
Contact: Isabelle Adcock, Nebraska Eta Chapter: iadcock97@gmail.com

taygeta.gif

Taygeta Province
States in this Province: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.
Contact: Amy Leigh Seerey, Oklahoma Beta Chapter:  aseerey2@cox.net

merope.gif

Merope Province
States in this Province: Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North  Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.
Contact Annette Myers, Oklahoma Epsilon Chapter: myers44@att.net

sterope_edited.png

Sterope Province
States in this Province: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia.
Contact: Termia Jones, Maryland Alpha Chapter: termiajones@gmail.com

maia.gif

Maia Province
States in this Province: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont
Contact: Judy Nies, Indiana Kappa Chapter: ejnies14@gmail.com