California Sigma

Bobbi Meyer


National Scholarship Committee 


Please see which Province you live in, according to the state outlines above, to see who you need to contact for submitting an application for the Delta Theta Chi National Scholarship:


Alcyone Province
States in this Province: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Washington.
            Contact:  Kathleen Hull, California Omicron Chapter: 


Celaeno Province
States in this Province: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.
Contact: Carol Larson, Indiana Eta Chapter:


Electra Province
States in this Province: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Missouri, Nebraska, and Wyoming.
Contact: Isabelle Adcock, Nebraska Eta Chapter:


Taygeta Province
States in this Province: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.
Contact: Amy Leigh Seerey, Oklahoma Beta Chapter:


Merope Province
States in this Province: Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North  Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.
Contact Annette Myers, Oklahoma Epsilon Chapter:


Sterope Province
States in this Province: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia.
Contact: Termia Jones, Maryland Alpha Chapter:


Maia Province
States in this Province: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont
Contact: Judy Nies, Indiana Kappa Chapter: